Sydney Piano Accordion Player B

5 16 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 25th Oct 2017

The entire night was such a success!! He was brilliant, exactly what we wanted and fit the vibe of the event very well. I have attached some photos of them at the event!    Thanks so much  


Reviewed on 16th Oct 2017

Sorry for late response He was great,very professional,on time adjusting music to the situation  and most importantly great, great music thanks again


Reviewed on 11th Sep 2017

I just wanted to say thank you and if you could please pass on my thanks to the piano accordion player. He was fantastic and made the party extra special for my mother who just loved his playing and his songs.  Best wishes


Reviewed on 02nd May 2017

We so enjoyed his playing at our wedding. He is amazingly talented and a true professional.   Many thanks


Reviewed on 06th Dec 2016

I wasn’t onsite but heard the accordion player performed well. Please pass on our thank you to him. Cheers


Reviewed on 15th Nov 2016

Good evening Everybody commented how excellent the accordion player was - He did not stop playing for the entire hour we hired him - he happily took requests and entertained everyone so perfectly and wonderfully. The feedback we got was so great and we are so pleased he added such a special element to our very special day! The accordion player gets a 10/10! he was excellent and wonderful and we will most certainly be referring him to our friends and family but also using him again for our events!! Thank you again! Ash


Reviewed on 21st Oct 2016

The musician was fantastic and made the event. He really pulled the whole function together for us. Thank you.


Reviewed on 12th Oct 2016

Yes all went well.


Reviewed on 01st Sep 2016

He was fantastic & everyone loved him.I can’t fault him exactly what we wanted.Please pass on our gratitude. Thank you very much


Reviewed on 05th Apr 2016

It all went to plan and she said YES!! My fiance was very impressed with the surprise performance. The Piano Accordion player was on time and played on cue.Thanks for all your assistance


Reviewed on 25th Oct 2015

I just wanted to thank you so much for organising the accordion player to come to our wedding at such short notice & he was fantastic! People were commenting on how they thought they were in Italy (at our reception) and it was a lovely touch to the evening! Thank you so much once again, and I wish you all so much success! Kindest regards, Rose  


Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

Everyone loved the accordion playing – it was great! Fiona     


Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

Punctual, professional and personable. Thank you for making our son's 21st event more special.” Margaret Franklin


Reviewed on 29th Aug 2015

I really did want to write to you to say how fantastic the guys were!! They absolutely made the night for us, and the guests absolutely loved them! They not only brought back that beautiful romantic feeling of Italy, but they got our guests up and singing, dancing and a couple even playing the tambourines along with them!! It was the most memorable part of our night and certainly was an amazing surprise for our guests as well! I actually had two requests for their details after the night as well which i have obviously passed on, plus the venue also requested the details, so hopefully that means you may get some new lucky recipients coming your way!! Truly brilliant engagement party, taking us right back to Venice where Mark proposed - so biggest thank you to you and the guys as well! We loved it!! All the very best, Jane & Mark  


Reviewed on 04th Aug 2015

The function went really well. Sydney Accordion Player did a great job with the early entertainment, walking around the guests and playing background music when the guests were first arriving and a bit later during the meal. My father really enjoyed having him perform on the night, and there was a good range of music that he played that they guests knew. Overall, we were very happy with how it went with Sydney Accordion Player. Thanks again for your help. Regards David    


Reviewed on 29th Jun 2015

You were simply sensational. We will certainly ask you to come again. Your music added tremendously to the European flavour of the day.” Guy N. - Macquarie University

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 25th Oct 2017

The entire night was such a success!! He was brilliant, exactly what we wanted and fit the vibe of the event very well. I have attached some photos of them at the event! 
 
Thanks so much

 

Thanks
Olivia

img
Reviewed on 16th Oct 2017

Sorry for late response

He was great,very professional,on time

adjusting music to the situation 

and most importantly great, great music

thanks again

Thanks
Maria