Italian Music Duo

5 7 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 25th Oct 2017

The entire night was such a success!! The duo were brilliant, exactly what we wanted and fit the vibe of the event very well. And I think they enjoyed themselves too!! Thanks so much,


Reviewed on 07th Sep 2017

The guests loved the experience! It was different to all the other weddings they had been to and they added a great ambience to dinner.  Would definitely recommend the Italian duo in the future, thank you very much.  Regards


Reviewed on 05th Sep 2017

The Duo were awesome and adorable. I would highly recommend them for any party - definitely got the dinner going and didn't need to give them any direction. We had an absolute blast! Cheers,


Reviewed on 01st May 2017

I would just like to let you know that the duo were amazing entertainers.. we all had a fun time , they both interacted with everyone, people got up to dance.. everyone loved them..Thanking you again.. I would definitely use them again.. xx  


Reviewed on 29th Dec 2016

They were fantastic Thank you for all your help!! Regards


Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

Just a note to thank you for organising the band for me for my husbands 60th. OMG !!!! It went off with a bang. The entertainers were wonderfully entertaining, polite, funny, and professional. I am so glad I found them and that you organised everything for me. Could you please pass on a “job more than well done” from us to them. I’ll know who to contact in the future. Many thanks and Merry Xmas


Reviewed on 08th Nov 2016

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I have been busy with events until last Friday. The Italian Music Trio were enjoyed by the guests at the lunch. Many thanks

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 25th Oct 2017

The entire night was such a success!! The duo were brilliant, exactly what we wanted and fit the vibe of the event very well. And I think they enjoyed themselves too!!

Thanks so much,

Thanks
Olivia

img
Reviewed on 07th Sep 2017

The guests loved the experience! It was different to all the other weddings they had been to and they added a great ambience to dinner.

 Would definitely recommend the Italian duo in the future, thank you very much.

 Regards

Thanks
Jess