German Band Sydney

5 8 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 10th Jan 2018

They were awesome. Really easy to work with and brought a lot of energy to the stadium and rehearsal event. I’d definitely use them again for future events – we had loads of great feedback on each of the event days. Thanks


Reviewed on 23rd Oct 2017

Guys did a great job as well!


Reviewed on 19th Sep 2017

They were great thanks the team really enjoyed them.


Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

It was an awesome night and we were genuinely impressed with the band, they were excellent and still being talked about today. Thank you very much for organising at such late notice. Cheers


Reviewed on 10th May 2016

I’ve been away so sorry for the delayed response. The band was fantastic. Everyone loved them. They were very interactive and entertaining. We would definitely book them again! Thanks for your help!


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

You beat me to it!!  I am literally sitting at my desk about to send you an email. The were simply fantastic!!! Everyone was so impressed by their skills, but more importantly their flexibility and how they entertained us all !!!! It was bloody amazing!   Already planning next years event, and I may open it up to the public and make it into a Southern Highlands Oktoberfest Celebration.   Yes, the venue is great!  I am pretty proud of the setup… plenty of hard work, but well worth it. Next year will be bigger and better!!! Will definitely book again!!!  How much notice will you need?


Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

I think you should know that ‘German Band’ were awesome. They arrived on time dressed in themed costume and entertained us with great spirit. They made the party a great success. I am receiving a steady stream of compliments every day from family and friends who were in attendance. My daughter plays the euphonium and to everyone’s delight they invited her to joined in.   Please tell them they were fabulous.   Regards


Reviewed on 14th Oct 2014

This year was awesome. They got in contact with me to confirm a few things they required before the event. They were sorted and the guys went off.

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 10th Jan 2018

They were awesome. Really easy to work with and brought a lot of energy to the stadium and rehearsal event. I’d definitely use them again for future events – we had loads of great feedback on each of the event days.

Thanks

Thanks
Jonny

img
Reviewed on 23rd Oct 2017

Guys did a great job as well!

Thanks
Aaron