Gypsy Jazz Band Sydney

5 14 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Dec 2017

Thank you – the band did a great job and we had a lovely night!  Thank you so much for helping us organise. All the best


Reviewed on 20th Sep 2017

The band were great, we had a small crowd due to the cold weather but they were well received by those that came along. Connie


Reviewed on 17th Jul 2017

Yep absolutely fabulous:) thankyou kindly


Reviewed on 18th Apr 2017

My boss was very happy. I wasn't there myself but they were really well received. I really appreciate Philippe organising the trio for me last minute was greatly appreciated.


Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

Thank you for booking the band for us – The band and all musicians were great and we were happy with all the performances.We’re taking a break for December however if we look to re-book any activity for Jan onwards we will be in touch. Thanks


Reviewed on 28th Nov 2016

It was great... please thank the guys - they were awesome as always.


Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

The guys were awesome! Everything went really well and I was extremely happy with their professionalism, and every happier with their playful sense of humour – they were FUN!!! Looking forward to booking them again wherever I can. Thanks,


Reviewed on 18th Jul 2016

Very happy with the trio! I will pass any feedback from the guests duly.Thanks for the booking and helping us.Warm regards,


Reviewed on 28th Jun 2016

The Gypsy Jazz Trio were fabulous. They fitted into the mood of the party perfectly. There was lots of interaction between the trio and the guests with guests requesting songs and the trio able to respond. Stairway to Heaven and the Spice Girls "Human Touch " sound surprisingly good on a souzaphone, violin and piano accordian. A couple of photos are attached. Amelia, the 21st birthday girl, loved them. She is on the right, dressed in blue with flowers in her hair. Please pass on our thanks to the Gypsy Jazz Trio


Reviewed on 08th Jun 2016

Everything went great - thank you so much for providing the band. All the best,  


Reviewed on 17th May 2016

The guys were absolutely amazing. We couldn't of been happier with them, they really made the party for us. I will recommend them to friends for sure! Cheers


Reviewed on 01st Apr 2016

The band was fantastic 10/10 Thanks


Reviewed on 16th Dec 2015

The band were just fantastic!! I spoke with him a couple of times leading up to the wedding & it was very easy to sort everything out. He made some great suggestions. On the day, we heard the music start while we were finishing photos and suddenly heard a great buzz from our guests. That buzz continued right through the night. We had people raving all night about the music & everyone loved the band roving through the tables during the meal. They took requests from lots of the older European guests who all had a great singalong. The band set a wonderful atmosphere for the whole reception and guests were leaving saying it was the best wedding they'd ever been to. The Gypsy Jazz Band played no small part in achieving that. I would hire them again in the drop of a hat and recommend them to anyone. Many thanks again Take care


Reviewed on 27th May 2015

We received the feed back below for the band last week, thanks so much for all of your help. Thanks for the sail away band, they were very upbeat and were a great addition for the World Cruise embarkation.  

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 21st Dec 2017

Thank you – the band did a great job and we had a lovely night! 

Thank you so much for helping us organise.

All the best

Thanks
Nathalie

img
Reviewed on 20th Sep 2017

The band were great, we had a small crowd due to the cold weather but they were well received by those that came along.

Connie

Thanks
Connie