Fection

5 8 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 18th Dec 2017

The band went well they were great! Tthey were great and flexible moving upstairs and downstairs for us. Great band! Best Regards


Reviewed on 24th Nov 2017

Fection was lovely last night - exactly what we were after! They were easy to work with & talented musicians. We’ll def be going through Sydney Bands in the future. Thanks!Cheers


Reviewed on 10th Feb 2017

Yes very happy. Band was amazing. Thanks so much!


Reviewed on 02nd Dec 2016

Fection played very well last night, they were perfect for the brief and we received lots of positive feedback!Thanks


Reviewed on 15th Aug 2016

Many thanks for organising Fection on Friday night at the Kennedys. They were a hit at the White Carpet cocktails and we'd love to have them back for the awards next year.


Reviewed on 17th May 2016

Thank you so very much for securing Fection Duo for our event on the 2nd May. Sincere apologies for my delayed reply, I am only just now coming up for air! We were very happy with everything on the night.  Many of our guests specifically commented on how much they enjoyed the music.  Thank you, it was just what we were after :) We would have no hesitations in recommending them and in rehiring them if we have another Sydney event. Thank you!


Reviewed on 29th Mar 2016

We absolutely loved the band – everyone raved about them and will definitely have them again! Kind Regards


Reviewed on 21st Sep 2015

Just want you to know everyone loved Fection.  Would definitely hire them again if the chance arises.

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 18th Dec 2017

The band went well they were great!

Tthey were great and flexible moving upstairs and downstairs for us.

Great band!

Best Regards

Thanks
Darian

img
Reviewed on 24th Nov 2017

Fection was lovely last night - exactly what we were after! They were easy to work with & talented musicians.

We’ll def be going through Sydney Bands in the future. Thanks!

Cheers

Thanks
Julie