Moonlight Jazz

5 8 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 27th Jun 2016

Hi Felix All went exceptionally well thank you. The band AMAZING!!! Such lovely people also. The feedback from the staff and the CEO was great. The band made the event. Thanks


Reviewed on 25th Sep 2015

We’d like to thank you for setting a beautiful mood at our wedding party. It wouldn’t have been the same without you, and all the great tunes.”— A & M


Reviewed on 09th Sep 2015

“Just a quick email to thank you for the wonderful performance you gave at Joy’s graduation party. Your band was one element of a great night, but more than anything you added a sophisticated atmosphere. Your repertoire was great and you always played at an appropriate level. You were punctual, reliable and did exactly what what we agreed. Very professional all round and most importantly, enjoyable. We couldn’t be more pleased. Please pass our thanks on to the other members of the band.If you ever need a good word from a satisfied client to get a gig, feel free to let me know. I’d be happy to oblige.”— Daniel K


Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

The perfect atmosphere and music. ”— Doug Wakefield, Safemeasure WHS


Reviewed on 28th Jul 2015

“You guys were great, really made our night. Organising a big birthday celebration can be hard work, and you made it a really enjoyable evening. You guys were great, really made our night. Organising a big birthday celebration can be hard work, and you made it a really enjoyable evening. ”— Dan R


Reviewed on 27th Jul 2015

Thanks for being part of our wedding day. Thank you for talent, flexibility and creating the perfect atmosphere on our special night.A special thankyou for playing while I sang to M... that was a special moment for us both - simply unforgettable.”— P & M


Reviewed on 06th Jul 2015

“I just wanted to thank you and your team again for a wonderful night on Friday. We are so pleased that we found you, as your friendliness and professionalism far surpassed our expectations. Your team created perfect atmosphere for our function!We will definitely recommend your services to others.”— UTS Business School


Reviewed on 25th May 2015

I just wanted to say thank you for Sunday. We have had people talking about and raving about it all week thus far. Everyone is looking forward to your next performance.”— Woolpack Hotel

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 27th Jun 2016

Hi Felix

All went exceptionally well thank you. The band AMAZING!!! Such lovely people also.

The feedback from the staff and the CEO was great.

The band made the event.

Thanks

Thanks
Dimity

img
Reviewed on 25th Sep 2015

We’d like to thank you for setting a beautiful mood at our wedding party. It wouldn’t have been the same without you, and all the great tunes.”
— A & M

Thanks
A & M