Jazz Academy

5 13 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Aug 2017

On behalf of the Kennedy Foundation, our deepest thanks for your super efforts in making last Friday night a stunning success. Always a pleasure to work with a team of pros at the top of their game. The night was by all accounts a triumph and each of you deserves a thick slice of the credit for a fabulous show. It's a tough room and you all nailed it. Looking forward to doing it all again next year - same venue - same Bat Channel! Cheers


Reviewed on 09th Dec 2016

It was great having the duo here and our guests really enjoyed their performance! Cheers


Reviewed on 11th Oct 2016

It went great on Thursday. The band were really good and well-liked by the crowd. Very professional. It was great having them play for our event. Look forward to working with you again in future.


Reviewed on 24th Dec 2015

We were very happy with the Jazz Academy, they were perfect for the event. It was really about creating the right atmosphere and they did that very well. Both were lovey too.  Many thanks for organising.  Have a Merry Christmas. 


Reviewed on 16th Nov 2015

The band were excellent and I have received very positive feedback about them. The group were all so friendly on the night and I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again. Kind Regards,  Jessica Van Put


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

They were great! We had so many guests comment on them and the singer's voice as well. A lot of our guests go to heaps of concerts and we got feedback that her voice was one of the best. The band was easy to deal with and so flexible on the evening.   We would happily recommend them and would probably use them again in the future.   Amy


Reviewed on 24th Sep 2015

 We were very happy with Jazz Academy last night. They read the occasion and the audience well. Volume was great.   I would certainly use them again and recommend to others. Please pass on my thanks -  I didn't really have time to thank them properly, as  I was very involved with our guests.   Kind regards, Andrew Davidson


Reviewed on 14th Aug 2015

Just getting around to thanking everyone. The jazz band were great and set the mood.   Thank you for organising – I will be in touch for future events!   Kind regards   Bernadette


Reviewed on 05th May 2015

The function went very well. The client was very happy and Jazz Academy were great. Very easy to work with and very talented. They definitely added a great vibe to the room.    Thank you for all your help I will be in touch again for any future projects.   Cheers,   Pete


Reviewed on 24th Mar 2015

Just wanted to say thank you again, the band yesterday were so wonderful – I really enjoyed their music and they were lovely people as well.  Thanks, Siobhan


Reviewed on 07th Oct 2014

Jazz Academy Duo were the perfect back ground entertainment for the evening.... The only thing that I am sad about is that I didn't get a chance to just sit and listen to them as her voice was beautiful. Kind regards, Jean


Reviewed on 01st Sep 2014

Everything went really well and all the guests enjoyed the band.   Thank you for checking Have a lovely day Magdalena


Reviewed on 12th Nov 2013

Its Michael Huxley (GM) hereThey were great. Exactly the right vibe for the room and event ThanksA few low res pics attachedCheers Michael Huxley

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 14th Aug 2017

On behalf of the Kennedy Foundation, our deepest thanks for your super efforts in making last Friday night a stunning success.

Always a pleasure to work with a team of pros at the top of their game.

The night was by all accounts a triumph and each of you deserves a thick slice of the credit for a fabulous show. It's a tough room and you all nailed it.

Looking forward to doing it all again next year - same venue - same Bat Channel!

Cheers

Thanks
Adam

img
Reviewed on 09th Dec 2016

It was great having the duo here and our guests really enjoyed their performance!

Cheers

Thanks
Sunny