Indigo Blue

5 26 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 07th Dec 2017

The band were fabulous. So professional, easy to work with and sounded lovely  I’d hire them back any day.


Reviewed on 07th Dec 2017

Thanks again for your help with Indigo Blue - they were outstanding


Reviewed on 14th Aug 2017

The guys are great. Always professional, on-time and get on with it with no-fuss. Will be happy to use them again. Cheers


Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2017

Went amazing – they were super professional and everyone loved the music and the vibe they chose. Will definitely use them at future events and will look to use them at my agency events also.


Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2017

They were great, as usual. They are perfect for our events. Pass on my warmest thanks to them.


Reviewed on 11th May 2017

Thank you so much for organising Indigo Blue for us – they were absolutely perfect and professional! Everyone loved them. Thanks again


Reviewed on 08th May 2017

Brilliant! I am sure they are capable of a lot more - they are a very talented duo the work together seamlessly - and we feel guilty at wasting their talent on a noisy corporate inner crowd. The compliments from our delegates have been profuse and positive. The mix and overall choice of music, along with the exceptional delivery, was absolutely perfect for our environment. These guys are gold, and a pleasure to work with.


Reviewed on 01st May 2017

Fabulous!


Reviewed on 01st May 2017

Fabulous!


Reviewed on 04th Apr 2017

It was perfect, they were totally professional and courteous, I would most definitely hire them again! Thanks for the follow up, I found dealing with you on short notice very helpful and appreciated your efforts on my behalf! All the best


Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

They were awesome! I just didn't get a chance to thank them and meet them!Highly recommend


Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2016

Indigo Blue were amazing! They set the mood for our reception dinner, and we got several compliments about how good they were for our wedding. They picked a great variety of songs, even my dad enjoyed a lot! I also wanted to bring to your attention how lovely the singer is, she is very accommodating and organised, I can't thank her enough to help putting our night together! Many thanks :) Cheers


Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

Thank you for recommending Indigo Blue for our event on Sunday – they were excellent. So many of the members who attended commented to me how good the band was.They were very professional & a good bunch of kids as well. Cheers


Reviewed on 19th Sep 2016

The band was excellent!  They were there on time and set up ready to go.  The performances were great and Matt even mentioned them in his speech!   Couldn't be happier.   Thanks a lot for your help.


Reviewed on 16th Aug 2016

Indigo Blue were fantastic. Very professional and talented.   Very happy to recommend them and would use them again.   Thanks for all of your help - will certainly be in touch for future events.   All the best


Reviewed on 12th Aug 2016

They were really great – upbeat, sounded great, lovely to deal with.Thanks again for your help organising them. Cheers


Reviewed on 28th Jul 2016

Indigo Blue were great and so accommodating.  They were lovely and would definitely use them again, they had a great sound and perfect for our event.  Thank you for your help in organising and will be in touch soon for our next event.


Reviewed on 18th Jul 2016

Indigo blue were great. Fabulous sound. Very easy to work with. Regards


Reviewed on 01st Jul 2016

It was really good, everyone had a good time. Kind Regards


Reviewed on 10th May 2016

Indigo Blue were absolutely perfect for our event. They really set the mood for our dinner and we received several compliments from delegates about how good they were for the event. They came prepared and were super lovely to work with. Please pass on my thanks to them. Thank you again


Reviewed on 22nd Dec 2015

Just wanted to email you and let you know that Indigo Blue were fantastic last night! They arrived on time, were lovely and everyone had a really good time! I have already told them they did a great job but please let them know they were amazing and wanted to let you know too.


Reviewed on 10th Dec 2015

Indigo Blue I can't speak more highly of the two very talented band members - they were wonderful and the guests really enjoyed their music. They were exactly what we wanted !!! Best wishes 


Reviewed on 07th Dec 2015

They were amazing and a delight to work work with on the day. They arrived early to set up and were very accommodating. They were also very talented and picked a great variety of songs. I couldn't speak more highly of themThanksDavid


Reviewed on 16th Nov 2015

Everyone was really happy with the group also, as I had a lot of people commenting on their performance. Thank you for helping put our night together and please pass on our thanks to the band once again. Regards, Jason Haugh 


Reviewed on 23rd Sep 2015

They were great. Feedback was very positive. We were very happy with them and I will definitely use them again. ThanksKimberley


Reviewed on 08th Sep 2015

Indigo Blue we’re great!! We got lots of great compliments, everyone enjoyed themselves and they were very professional and friendly! Thanks so much again! 

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 07th Dec 2017

The band were fabulous. So professional, easy to work with and sounded lovely

 I’d hire them back any day.

Thanks
Brigid

img
Reviewed on 07th Dec 2017

Thanks again for your help with Indigo Blue - they were outstanding

Thanks
Lynda