Groove Essential

5 9 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 19th Jun 2017

Groove Essential were great, very professional, punctual and really added to the atmosphere on our dinner. We’ve had lots of positive feedback, thank you. Kind regards


Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

I LOVED them! Such great people, easy to work with and they sounded great. Cheers


Reviewed on 07th Mar 2017

Groove essential were great. They were exactly what we were hoping for and provided a really nice atmosphere for the event. Families were asking where we found them as they were really impressed.   Thanks


Reviewed on 21st Jun 2016

BrilliantThey were perfectThough so many were busy catching up and not only keen to danceBut I had heaps of compliments and shared their nameHappy to review


Reviewed on 27th Nov 2015

The band were great. Perfect for the event and I highly recommend them. I will definitely look at hiring them again for future events. Thank youHayley


Reviewed on 12th Oct 2015

The band were fantastic, thank you. Thanks & Regards Nathan


Reviewed on 06th Aug 2015

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to the trio from our work Christmas party on Saturday. The music was great, all of our staff had a great time singing along and dancing.  Thanks again  regards  Christian Todd General Manager  Oze-Pharmacy and Superpharmacy 


Reviewed on 31st Jul 2015

Just wanted to say a big thank you for arranging the band.  They were fantastic!  Very nice people, and we had so much fun with them.  They were also very accommodating and played my favorite song - as daggy as it is!!!  I had a lot of people commenting on the band and where I got them from - so I dare say you may be getting some calls!   So thank you again, and please pass on my thanks to the band - they really made my night wonderful.   Regards Danielle


Reviewed on 10th Jun 2015

Hi Felix Am still on a high from my party on Saturday night - it was fantastic.  Cara and David were great, I was delighted with their performance, they had a good feel for the mood of the guests and played great party for dancing later in the evening. Thanks for recommending them. Cheers May

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 19th Jun 2017

Groove Essential were great, very professional, punctual and really added to the atmosphere on our dinner.

We’ve had lots of positive feedback, thank you.

Kind regards

Thanks
Catherine

img
Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

I LOVED them! Such great people, easy to work with and they sounded great.

Cheers

Thanks
Sarah