Groove Junction

5 7 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

The band was great and everyone had a wonderful night, we received great feedback from our members! Regards


Reviewed on 29th Feb 2016

I believe everyone enjoyed the band and the night was a great success! Thanks


Reviewed on 18th Dec 2015

Last night went really well. The band were lovely and very good. We were very happy with them. Thanks again for all your help with our bookings recently. I look forward to working with you in the new year Kind Regards


Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

We loved the band. Absolutely fantastic! We had a great fun time with lots of dancing. Thank you again and will keep you in mind for our future events.  


Reviewed on 08th Dec 2015

They were fantastic! They did a great job and kept everyone dancing. Thanks for your help! Lee-Michelle


Reviewed on 29th Sep 2015

The band sounded great on the night, and the extra speakers really worked well in that long narrow space. If you ever have a band aboard that vessel again, I would 100% recommend the extra speakers. It made a huge difference on last year’s speeches. Audio was very good so all went perfectly. When they performed they certainly did get the dancefloor going and that was the main goal, so my Director was happy with their performance. I won’t be here for next year’s event as I am leaving the company in November. As part of my handover though, I will put forward your contact.  


Reviewed on 14th Aug 2015

We had an awesome night.

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

The band was great and everyone had a wonderful night, we received great feedback from our members!

Regards

Thanks
Alana

img
Reviewed on 29th Feb 2016

I believe everyone enjoyed the band and the night was a great success!

Thanks

Thanks
Maria