Groove Factory

5 7 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 22nd Nov 2017

They were great. They played a good variety and created a good vibe for our cruise. Thank you very much for your help in organizing everything. Kind regards


Reviewed on 21st Nov 2017

The band was great. No issues at all, they were very accommodating and music was great.  


Reviewed on 17th Oct 2016

I wanted to send you an email to say how happy we were with the Duo!! The became a large part of the party and were absolutely awesome !!  I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again ,    Michael Roberts


Reviewed on 16th Mar 2016

We were really happy and everything went really well. And they were easy to work with.Thank you


Reviewed on 24th Feb 2016

Band were great and very accommodating. Thanks


Reviewed on 22nd Dec 2015

The band was excellent and I’d definitely book them again or recommend them to others.  They really got everyone up and dancing and the variety was fantastic.  They were really nice and accommodating!    


Reviewed on 17th Oct 2015

Thank you so much for recommending such a fantastic band! They were amazing....and everyone thought so too. They will definitely be our number one choice if and when we hold another function. Cheers

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 22nd Nov 2017

They were great. They played a good variety and created a good vibe for our cruise. Thank you very much for your help in organizing everything.

Kind regards

Thanks
Caleb

img
Reviewed on 21st Nov 2017

The band was great.

No issues at all, they were very accommodating and music was great.

 

Thanks
Shelby