Easy Street

5 10 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Nov 2017

The setlist was great for the party and I believe everyone had a good time.We are still receiving feedback and I am catching up with my stakeholder in the next few weeks so if I hear anything else I will let you know. Thank you again for your help with this. Many thanks


Reviewed on 26th Jun 2017

Everything went well on 10/6 with Easy Street Duo. Lots of comments from the guests of how much they enjoyed the afternoon. Regards


Reviewed on 03rd Apr 2017

Easy Street Duo were wonderful. Courtney has such a lovely voice and we received a lot of compliments about them from our guests.


Reviewed on 27th Mar 2017

We had a very lovely evening and a lot of that was thanks to the band. Their music and style was perfect and quite a few of our guests commented to us about how good they were.    The venue didn't really lend itself to dancing but the vibe of the night was more social and chatty so the band's beautiful renditions provided a wonderful soundtrack to our evening and made our very special day even more amazing.   Thankyou thankyou thankyou.


Reviewed on 08th Feb 2017

The band were lovely & very good to work with.Cheers


Reviewed on 25th Jul 2016

All positive feedback! Band was great and we got lots of comments from people who attended that they loved the band.   Thank you!    


Reviewed on 15th Feb 2016

The band was great at our wedding! Thanks!


Reviewed on 09th Nov 2015

They were great, everyone loved them and their music. I would highly recommend them.   Kind Regards Loredana


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

We were delighted with the duo. Andrew Fraser


Reviewed on 19th Oct 2015

Very good. Morgan

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 21st Nov 2017

The setlist was great for the party and I believe everyone had a good time.
We are still receiving feedback and I am catching up with my stakeholder in the next few weeks so if I hear anything else I will let you know.

Thank you again for your help with this.

Many thanks

Thanks
Deb

img
Reviewed on 26th Jun 2017

Everything went well on 10/6 with Easy Street Duo.

Lots of comments from the guests of how much they enjoyed the afternoon.

Regards

Thanks
Helen