Rach

5 11 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 05th Sep 2017

Rach was fantastic, everything went so well and she played everything so amazingly. My husband Chris said the way she played 'la vie en rose' while I was walking down the aisle made him tear up and really added to the atmosphere. I was so glad we went with Rach, she was so responsive in the lead up and our guests all commented on how great she played and how it added a great vibe to our ceremony. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Happy for you to pass this along/use our testimonial if needed :) Thanks!


Reviewed on 09th Dec 2016

Rach was great. Excellent voice, nice songs and Christmas carols. She is very good at her job. She is very professional. Thank you very much for everything. Kind Regards


Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

Rach was excellent. She arrived very early, was very professional and several of our guests commented on how good she was. Would highly recommend her and would use her again. Kind Regards


Reviewed on 25th Jul 2016

She was absolutely fantastic. She never stopped except for a touch of lunch. We were very impressed. Kind Regards


Reviewed on 03rd Jun 2016

Rach was fantastic. Very professional and friendly and the guests loved her. Thank you


Reviewed on 12th May 2016

Rach was great! She took some requests and really played to the demographic we had in the room. Very versatile. Great voice. Thanks again for making this process of finding someone so easy.


Reviewed on 04th Apr 2016

Rach was so professional and lovely. She sounded absolutely beautiful and my guests were all in awe. Please thank her for us! Kind Regards


Reviewed on 25th Jan 2016

Rach was awesome on Friday night! The guests really enjoyed her performance and were blown away by her musical talents. At any future functions, I would certainly not hesitate in requesting or recommending that Rach be our performer - she was great! I hope she enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed having her. Please pass on my utmost thanks to Rach on behalf of the team here. Kindest regards


Reviewed on 05th Nov 2015

Everything went really well last night. Many people mentioned to me that they loved her! She sounded great and was a prefect match for the event. I would most certainly consider booking her for future events. I hope she had a good night too! Cheers Jess Cronulla Sutherland Football Club  


Reviewed on 26th Oct 2015

It went very well... superb! She is very professional. Everyone loves Her! Alfred JSpectrum Software Limited  


Reviewed on 05th Oct 2015

Yep she was great, crowd loved her. Thanks so much   Emily  

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 05th Sep 2017

Rach was fantastic, everything went so well and she played everything so amazingly. My husband Chris said the way she played 'la vie en rose' while I was walking down the aisle made him tear up and really added to the atmosphere. I was so glad we went with Rach, she was so responsive in the lead up and our guests all commented on how great she played and how it added a great vibe to our ceremony. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Happy for you to pass this along/use our testimonial if needed :)

Thanks!

Thanks
Amanda and Chris

img
Reviewed on 09th Dec 2016

Rach was great.

Excellent voice, nice songs and Christmas carols.

She is very good at her job.

She is very professional.

Thank you very much for everything.


Kind Regards

Thanks
Katerina