Nat

5 14 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 24th Nov 2017

It all went well – Nat was lovely.  Best


Reviewed on 21st Aug 2017

Nat was fantastic. He arrived with plenty of time to set up, and was very patient while we organised the set up for the evening. I got a lot of comments on the night, asking me where I found him. He was definitely able to gauge the vibe for the evening and played perfectly in tune with this. We will possibly be holding another launch party for our Oran Park display homes in late October.   I would definitely be interested in using Nat for this event. I will be in touch once these dates have been confirmed.   Thank you for your help with this and for recommending Nat.   As this was the first event I have had to organise, your assistance and Nat’s talents were much appreciated. Please pass on my positive feedback to Nat also.


Reviewed on 01st May 2017

Nat was fantastic and is just a lovely man, thank you for recommending him. Regards 


Reviewed on 14th Dec 2016

It all went well, Nat was punctual and performed great. It added the perfect ambiance. many thanks for the last minute booking! kind regards


Reviewed on 19th Sep 2016

All went well. He was on time and polite and everyone seemed enjoy the stuff he was playing. Many thanks


Reviewed on 12th Jul 2016

Yes all went well.


Reviewed on 14th Jun 2016

Positive feedback from Nat on the weekend.


Reviewed on 14th Dec 2015

Nat was great thank you, it all went very well and feedback from our clients were all very positive.  Please pass my thanks onto Nathan – I was too busy to thank him at the time.   Regards,  


Reviewed on 05th Nov 2015

Nat was great and played what we wanted in terms of background music. I would definitely have him play for us at any events coming up that are suitable. Kind Regards, Jess  


Reviewed on 19th Oct 2015

They were absolutely fantastic , everyone commented how good they were. They were so polite and accommodating! Definitely would recommend them or be reference if needed in the future. Thank you very much! Anastasia  


Reviewed on 09th Sep 2015

Was great, he turned up early got himself prepared and played beautifully once his voice was warmed up. It was great to have him create an atmosphere as guests entered and during breakfast. hanks for your help leading up to the event. Kind regards, Ayla  


Reviewed on 29th Jun 2015

Thank you again for accommodating us at such short notice. The event was a hit and everyone loved the performer! He really managed to create the right mood (relaxed afternoon lunch) and was very accommodating to our needs and requests. We will definitely keep you at top of mind for future events. Bonnie Farrell  


Reviewed on 22nd Jun 2015

Was super awesome. His casual playing in the background of our event, lead to people feeling more comfortable and a definite buzz in the air. Loved all of his tracks. Especially, Don’t you worry child by Swedish House Mafia, which is a great modern song. I found myself singing that after the event, and myself will look up the tabs and perhaps take a stab at playing it. So in short an inspiration! Thanks,Jeff  


Reviewed on 06th Apr 2015

Everything was great. Thank you so much, would definitely recommend you guys in the future! Brie Vogel

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 24th Nov 2017

It all went well – Nat was lovely. 

Best

Thanks
Sally

img
Reviewed on 21st Aug 2017

Nat was fantastic.

He arrived with plenty of time to set up, and was very patient while we organised the set up for the evening.

I got a lot of comments on the night, asking me where I found him.

He was definitely able to gauge the vibe for the evening and played perfectly in tune with this.

We will possibly be holding another launch party for our Oran Park display homes in late October.

 

I would definitely be interested in using Nat for this event.

I will be in touch once these dates have been confirmed.

 

Thank you for your help with this and for recommending Nat.

 

As this was the first event I have had to organise, your assistance and Nat’s talents were much appreciated.

Please pass on my positive feedback to Nat also.

Thanks
Michelle