Heath

5 10 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Dec 2017

He was great!   Thank you


Reviewed on 17th Aug 2017

Just want to say a huge thank you for Saturday! You were so amazing and I’m so thankful I had you there. Your music is outsanding and so is your voice. A lot of my guests complimented you. We will definitely be using you for future occasions


Reviewed on 17th Jul 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Heath Lincoln for setting an intimate mood with his smooth tunes on our special occasion. My guests loved you and had so much fun singing along to your music


Reviewed on 22nd Jun 2017

Had a wonderful time enjoying Heath’s music at Nepean Rowing Club. Was the perfect accompaniment to a relaxing afternoon and a couple of wines by the river! Will be in touch about a possible upcoming function


Reviewed on 06th Jun 2017

Thank you so much for singing at our wedding. You were a hit!Scott and I really appreciate it and had such lovely comments about you hope you enjoyed the night xxx


Reviewed on 24th May 2017

You were amazing tonight!!!  Thank you so much for everything and for playing some of my requests


Reviewed on 04th Apr 2017

Heath did an outstanding job!  People are still commenting on the entertainment.  We could not have been happier with his music :). Thank you so much!  Your performance was unbelievable


Reviewed on 23rd Feb 2017

Just a quick thank you for a great Melbourne Cup spent at Easy Lane today. The food, bubbly and service was excellent and Heath’s singing and playing lifted the atmosphere to another level. Great choice in entertainment


Reviewed on 20th Feb 2017

We really enjoyed the music today at the cafe the atmosphere was great


Reviewed on 18th Jan 2017

Talented, professional, a true artist – highly recommend & will use again! Thanks Heath for bringing in my 40th with awesome tunes, brilliant

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 21st Dec 2017

He was great!

 

Thank you

Thanks
Peter

img
Reviewed on 17th Aug 2017

Just want to say a huge thank you for Saturday! You were so amazing and I’m so thankful I had you there. Your music is outsanding and so is your voice. A lot of my guests complimented you. We will definitely be using you for future occasions

Thanks
Paula