Hayley

5 7 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Nov 2016

Hayley was awesome, everyone really enjoyed her. Thanks for your help


Reviewed on 12th Sep 2016

Everyone commented how good she is – I thought she choose excellent songs for the audience, professional and lovely to work with. In future we would definitely book her again. Kind regards


Reviewed on 26th Aug 2016

Everything went perfectly! Hayley was amazing, we received nothing but compliments from our guests. Thanks very much for everything.  Cheers 


Reviewed on 07th Jul 2016

She was amazing!!   Thanks


Reviewed on 15th Mar 2016

Hayley was the perfect singer for our wedding. I would highly recommend her and also your service which makes connecting with individual performers so simple.


Reviewed on 14th Mar 2016

She really made the night. She had 50 teenagers (mostly girls) wrapped around her fingers. The older adults were also impressed. Attached is a photo of Hayley and my daughter, who is a decent singer herself.


Reviewed on 05th Nov 2015

Was great! We had great feedback from our guests and other staff members. She was very easy to work with and we will definitely be keeping her in mind for our future events! Thank you again for all of your help! Steph  

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 14th Nov 2016

Hayley was awesome, everyone really enjoyed her.
Thanks for your help

Thanks
Glenn

img
Reviewed on 12th Sep 2016

Everyone commented how good she is – I thought she choose excellent songs for the audience, professional and lovely to work with. In future we would definitely book her again.

Kind regards

Thanks
Cassie