Victor Sudo

5 13 Reviews Perth , WAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 11th Nov 2015

They had everyone dancing, even the littlies! I would definitely get them to come out again in the future.  They were very good at communicating too, they weren’t stand-offish or anything like that so I really enjoyed their company.  Thanks for organising everything for me! Regards Emilee Rippon Coordinator  


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

It was such a fantastic night!  They were professional, helpful, the music was great and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. I hope they had a good time too!   Regards,    Ellie


Reviewed on 12th Oct 2015

Everyone had a great boogie and definetely get them again   Dionne


Reviewed on 07th Oct 2015

Fantastic. Very professional and I like that they were flexible to work in around the night's proceedings.   Kind regards, WynsomeS


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

The boys handled themselves very well and everyone enjoyed them.  They complied with all requests even some strange ones ask the boys haha  Would highly recommend them to friends.    Thanks    Rosa


Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

I had the best time and all my friends have said how amazing the band was and that they made the night. I would love to have them again, I wish that I had booked them for my wedding night.  


Reviewed on 03rd Sep 2015

FANTASTIC.  Overall their performance was great fun and I will happily recommend them to others.   Regards, Pete.


Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

They were amazing.


Reviewed on 17th Aug 2015

Professional, played very well and adapted their song list to suit the crowd.


Reviewed on 15th Jul 2015

Boys where great and all had a excellent time.


Reviewed on 09th Jul 2015

They were great,  we all had a ball!


Reviewed on 01st May 2015

They were so awesome!  


Reviewed on 20th Apr 2015

The general feeling from everyone was fantastic

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 11th Nov 2015

They had everyone dancing, even the littlies! I would definitely get them to come out again in the future. 

They were very good at communicating too, they weren’t stand-offish or anything like that so I really enjoyed their company. 

Thanks for organising everything for me!

Regards

Emilee Rippon

Coordinator

 

Thanks
Emilee Rippon

img
Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

It was such a fantastic night! 
They were professional, helpful, the music was great and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. I hope they had a good time too!
 
Regards, 
 
Ellie

Thanks
Ellie