Perth Wedding Harpist A

5 6 Reviews Perth , WAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Nov 2016

We had a wonderful afternoon and the harpist was fantastic from the beginning! She was so accommodating and the music was amazing! Thank you for helping to make our day so great! Regards,


Reviewed on 17th Oct 2016

Yes thank you, all went well! Kind regards, Leah


Reviewed on 28th Oct 2015

The wedding went really well and Perth Wedding Harpist A was simply incredible. Couldn't have asked for better wedding music (she managed to learn all the songs we requested- amazing) , and we would definitely recommend her to anyone.    Thank you so much for all your help.   Kind regards, Matilda and James


Reviewed on 12th Oct 2015

Please pass on our huge thanks and appreciation to Perth Wedding Harpist A for playing at our wedding ceremony. She was absolutely perfect: learning a (very random!) new piece at my request; being incredibly flexible in the situation where our venue and time of the ceremony changed only the day before the wedding; being completely reliable and thorough – calling me the night before the ceremony to confirm exactly what the change of details were (as she had the incorrect information – which was a concern?!); and simply playing beautifully.  The harp was perfect for our service at Indiana’s overlooking the beach on a rainy day. My husband and father (who should have been distracted with other things on the day!) actually commented how well the harp framed the ceremony. I can’t recommend Perth Wedding Harpist A highly enough. After hearing (not so positive) stories from other friends who have booked various musicians for their wedding ceremonies, that they haven’t personally known or received a recommendation for, I was concerned about blindly booking an unseen musician. HoweverPerth Wedding Harpist A proved to be a breath of fresh air – a wonderfully professional musician. Thank you so much. Amy


Reviewed on 28th Sep 2015

Sorry, we only just got back from our honeymoon.  Perth Wedding Harpist A was fantastic - we were thrilled that she was able to provide such beautiful music for our special day, and we were so glad that she was as enthused about the theme as we were.   My husband would be interested to know if Perth Wedding Harpist A's video game music project gets off the ground :)   Thanks for you help,   Alex


Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

Thanks for letting me know. Perth Wedding Harpist A was lovely and her playing absolutely stunning.   Kind regards Malene

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 21st Nov 2016

We had a wonderful afternoon and the harpist was fantastic from the beginning! She was so accommodating and the music was amazing! Thank you for helping to make our day so great!

Regards,

Thanks
Jamie

img
Reviewed on 17th Oct 2016

Yes thank you, all went well!

Kind regards,

Leah

Thanks
Leah