Perth String Quartet

5 7 Reviews Perth , WAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 15th Feb 2018

I am so glad we found the duo to play at our wedding reception. They provided a perfect background and helped to personalise the night with our music choices.


Reviewed on 10th Jan 2018

Thank you for playing at our dinner function. You managed to impress all of the guests, especially at such short notice.  


Reviewed on 12th Dec 2017

I hired the duo for my private New Years Eve party. They were professional and all the guests commented on the high quality of their performance.


Reviewed on 12th Oct 2017

Thank you for arranging our favourite song for me to walk down the aisle to. My husband was surprised and mesmerised by the music. Thank you again.


Reviewed on 02nd Oct 2017

Thank you for playing so wonderfully at our wedding in September. Our engaged friends at the wedding have asked us for your contact details for later this year!


Reviewed on 06th Aug 2017

The music was lovely and really added an elegance to my dinner party


Reviewed on 27th Apr 2017

You both played wonderfully and looked stunning. Thank you for providing beautiful music on our special day.

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 15th Feb 2018

I am so glad we found the duo to play at our wedding reception. They provided a perfect background and

helped to personalise the night with our music choices.

Thanks
Rob

img
Reviewed on 10th Jan 2018

Thank you for playing at our dinner function. You managed to impress all of the guests, especially at such

short notice.

 

Thanks
South Perth-Burswood Rotary