Swingin Vegas

5 6 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

They were great!  Really happy with them.  They stuck to our sound restrictions really well and played a really good mix of music so we were really happy.   We would certainly be happy to book them again.


Reviewed on 05th Jan 2017

They were brilliant and the crowd loved them. It was nice to see the dance floor being used and the bar full at the earlier time. Kind RegardsMichael


Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

They were great. Thanks


Reviewed on 27th Apr 2016

Thanks again for successful night, wouldn't have been the same without your wonderful live music and talent


Reviewed on 06th Apr 2016

It was all wonderful, and the Mayor & Councillors are still talking about how great the entertainment was 


Reviewed on 03rd Sep 2015

What a way to end the Gold Coast Show, who needs fireworks when we have you guys

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 06th Dec 2017

They were great!  Really happy with them.  They stuck to our sound restrictions really well and played a really good mix of music so we were really happy.

 

We would certainly be happy to book them again.

Thanks
Caroline

img
Reviewed on 05th Jan 2017

They were brilliant and the crowd loved them.

It was nice to see the dance floor being used and the bar full at the earlier time.

Kind Regards
Michael

Thanks
Michael