Lady Jazz

5 13 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 31st Oct 2015

It went really well! The music was great and much appreciated by all and sundry. Thank you. Skye  


Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Perfect!  We’ll definitely use them again.  They create a great sound and atmosphere.    Cheers Katrina


Reviewed on 21st Sep 2015

We have had great feedback from the delegates who attended the dinner. Sarah and the band were fantastic and a pleasure to work with. A huge thank you to each of them for being so accommodating on the night. Kind regards, Rebecca


Reviewed on 01st Sep 2015

Lady Jazz trio were fantastic, professional, friendly, music loved by all guests, music pitch sensitive to guests at all times.  Highly recommend.  Katinka


Reviewed on 29th Aug 2015

They were great thank you. The only trouble was with the weather I was cautious not to put them where I had hoped to in case they got wet or muddy so they were a little secluded from the party which was our fault and Mother Nature not theirs.    Thanks for your help!!   Julie Smith


Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

We absolutely loved Lady Jazz! They were flexible when it came to set times, which was great, and also still able to assist when we were running a bit late.    They had a great set list and we got a lot of positive feedback from our delegates.  Kind Regards, Rachel    Rachel Accar


Reviewed on 20th Jul 2015

Everything was great last night, they are a lovely trio that suit our functions perfectly. Sarah is fantastic to work with and QLS staff and our members alike thoroughly enjoy the performances by Lady Jazz.   Regards Jessie


Reviewed on 09th Jul 2015

Can you also pass on that I have received wonderful feedback on their performance last night they were fantastic.  I am just sorry that they had such difficulties entering and exiting this building.  This is something we will have to consider for future events.   Kind regards Bron


Reviewed on 06th Jul 2015

Lady Jazz did a great job. Unfortunately I missed the dinner last year, so this is the first time I had heard them for myself. I believe the entertainment was well received, and fit for the evening. Thanks again. Regards, Mark O'Connel


Reviewed on 04th May 2015

I was only at the function for an hour right near the end, but from all that I have heard they were a big hit. Thanks Julie


Reviewed on 27th Apr 2015

Both bands were absolutely superb and so incredibly professional. We have so many compliments from our guests praising both Brisbane Strings and Lady Jazz.    Thank you again for all your help in helping us to organise such wonderful music for our wedding.   Amy and Matt 


Reviewed on 13th Apr 2015

Yes they were great, we will certainly look at booking them again for future events.  They were a good fit for the event and worked in well with the proceedings. Thanks so much for your assistance in coordinating everything. Caroline Kelly


Reviewed on 03rd Mar 2015

Hi Felix, Lady Jazz were fantastic!  Our members really enjoyed the music and they really added to the ambience.  We will definitely be using them again in the future.    Thanks Katrina

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 31st Oct 2015

It went really well! The music was great and much appreciated by all and sundry. Thank you. Skye

 

Thanks
Skye

img
Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Perfect!  We’ll definitely use them again.  They create a great sound and atmosphere. 

 

Cheers

Katrina

Thanks
Katrina