Fun House

5 20 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 01st Apr 2016

Please pass on my thanks to Fun House for their awesome performance on Friday night... they were one of the best bands we've had at RAAF Amberley since I've been here. Will definitely be requesting them for future functions. Andrew


Reviewed on 29th Sep 2015

The band were excellent and we would not hesitate to book them again in the future. Thank you for your efforts. Cheers, Gary


Reviewed on 31st Aug 2015

Every thing was great. We are very happy with the band. Next years dates etc will be sorted in the coming  months and look forward with dealing with you in the future. Regards Anita


Reviewed on 12th Aug 2015

The band was fantastic and it was only a shame that more of our guests didn’t get up and dance (but no reflection on the band).   Regards,   Phillip


Reviewed on 12th Aug 2015

The response from the convention attendees about the band was extremely positive.  Their response to the band was fantastic – the dance floor was packed and we even had groups of dancers creating dance space elsewhere in the room because there wasn’t room on the dance floor.   I believe that there was feedback from the band that they found the delegates a great group to play for because they are a very responsive group who love to dance.   Thank you I believe that Fun House were a major factor in the gala night being so successful!  Would definitely book them again!   Cheers Marilyn


Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2015

The band was awesome – everyone enjoyed them and the night immensely. The only complaint was they wished the band could have partied on into the night. All band members were most helpful and obliging with anything we asked of them.  Would recommend them to anyone. Hopefully we can use your services again next year. Merry Christmas and have a safe New Year. Cheers Joanne


Reviewed on 20th Jul 2015

The band was awesome – everyone enjoyed them and the night immensely. The only complaint was they wished the band could have partied on into the night. All band members were most helpful and obliging with anything we asked of them. Would recommend them to anyone. Hopefully we can use your services again next year. Merry Christmas and have a safe New Year. Cheers Joanne


Reviewed on 02nd Jul 2015

Just wanted to shoot you a quick email to let you know how pleased we were with Fun House on Saturday night! All members of the band really went over and above and did an excellent job! Not only did they sound great but were all a pleasure to deal with. I think almost every single person commented on how great they were and what a great range of music they played and I know everyone really appriciated the 3 song encore.   Thank you   Martine


Reviewed on 09th Jun 2015

Hi Felix,   Everything was great thank you. The band was very well received. Everyone had a fantastic night with great music.  Thanks for all your help. Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.   Cheers Nicole  


Reviewed on 08th Apr 2015

Yes the guys did an amazing job – everyone danced the night away which is always a good sign everyone is enjoying the music! Also thank you for the guys being so accommodating with their soundcheck – they were very relaxed, greatly appreciated! I would definitely recommend them and be in touch for future events. Thanks again Anita


Reviewed on 07th Apr 2015

The night went very well and the band was excellent! Just what we were looking for.    I will be booking them again for next year.   Thanks, William.


Reviewed on 23rd Mar 2015

Fun House were awesome! Had a lot of positive comments from guests, one even saying that he didn't realise the band were performing they sounded that good! My only negative which has nothing to do with the band was that we were running late due to speeches going longer than expected and the band started at 9pm - wish we had the venue longer to hear them play more. But these things happen! I think the band had a good time too - some even had their photo taken in our photobooth! Carly


Reviewed on 02nd Feb 2015

Anita actually finished up with Ausbuild in May, and I have taken over her position. The night went off without a hitch I felt, and the music was fantastic.  All the best,  Jamisen


Reviewed on 05th Jan 2015

Jason and the rest of Fun House Band were great - everyone has said how good the music was and how it captured the mood of the evening. Definitely recommend them to anyone who asks - very professional and talented.ThanksRowan


Reviewed on 17th Dec 2014

Please pass on my thanks to Fun House for a fantastic day. They were awesome, and were a 'perfect' fit for Rowland. Everyone had a great time and loved the band to pieces!! Thank you for all your help in making this happen for us. Chauny


Reviewed on 05th Dec 2014

We had a great night on Wednesday at the HERDSA Conference Dinner with our 70's theme and Fun House. Fun House were FANTASTIC. I don't know if i have seen a dinner were almost all attendees were on the dancefloor - they were all up there as soon as they had eaten their main course.. It was great to see. Where we had asked for background music - it was background music. Some groups who we have worked with ramp it up too early in the night when guests are still wanting to eat/talk.. So was great that the sets were planned accordingly and as requested.. The music was lively - it showed with all on the dancefloor. The balance of vocals and instrument was good. I would be more than happy to work with you and Fun House again in the future. They were such a great band. Thank you for your great work through the booking process/ finalising the arrangements. Kind Regards  Erin Thomas  


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2014

Just wanted to say Thank You so much – The guys from Fun House were absolutely fantastic. We had such a great night and everyone enjoyed it. Kindest Regards,   Cathy


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2014

The weekend was absolutely Fantastic !! Thank you. Awesome stuff and Fun House was perfect for Sat night and we finished on a real high. I would be more than happy to provide you with an appraisal for your website. Great job   Cheers Rod and Esther


Reviewed on 05th Aug 2014

Hi Felix Fun House were fantastic!  Everyone commented on the great variety that they gave.  We have 18 – 70 year olds and ALL participated. I would most definitely use them again. Thanks for referring them.     Maria


Reviewed on 03rd Jun 2014

They were just great and really went down well.   Couple of the older people said they were too loud – but you always get that. Their music arrangements were perfect and both Anita and I were really pleased.   We would definitely look at booking them again for functions in the future.  Regards, Kathleen

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 01st Apr 2016

Please pass on my thanks to Fun House for their awesome performance on Friday night... they were one of the best bands we've had at RAAF Amberley since I've been here. Will definitely be requesting them for future functions.

Andrew

Thanks
Andrew

img
Reviewed on 29th Sep 2015

The band were excellent and we would not hesitate to book them again in the future. Thank you for your efforts.

Cheers,

Gary

Thanks
Gary