Rob McMullan

5 22 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

All the performers were great thank you and we received lovely feedback from guests and exhibitors.


Reviewed on 29th Dec 2016

Rob was fantastic and extremely professional. We would be happy to use him again in the future. Kind Regards


Reviewed on 30th May 2016

Everything went well with Rob Thanks so much


Reviewed on 09th May 2016

Rob was great last night. He just got on with the job – no fuss, no issues and the background music he supplied was exactly what we needed. I had many of the guests last night comment on how good he was. I did say to him how I imagine it to be hard to play with no recognition, yet if we didn’t have him there it would have been very different atmosphere to the evening. I would certainly use him again when we are next in Brisbane and would recommend him to anyone. Kind regards


Reviewed on 02nd May 2016

He did a fantastic job! Really happy with the result of the welcome reception function. He was exactly what we had envisioned for the function and was super flexible throughout the night!    I will be keeping your details on record and recommending Rob to anyone looking for entertainment at an event.    Thanks for all your assistance. 


Reviewed on 21st Sep 2015

Rob did a fantastic job at the function - we thought he was very  professional, extremely talented and thoroughly pleasant to work with.  Alot of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed his music up at  the drinks area, so thanks very much for organising everything.   Regards,   Leon and Shih-Ning  


Reviewed on 17th Sep 2015

Yep Rob was great. All went well.  Thanks   Benjamin Dougherty


Reviewed on 15th Sep 2015

Fantastic job done by Rob. He played magnificently and everyone commented on his great talent. Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a guitarist.   Kind Regards, Maria Flefel


Reviewed on 07th Sep 2015

Rob was brilliant, thanks for following up. He was extremely professional, turned up on time, lovely and polite. Guitar skills were great and he read the room and mood really well. Extremely happy with him and would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a musician. Also just a lovely guy in general which makes things a lot nicer.  Kind regards, NATALIE BOWER


Reviewed on 02nd Sep 2015

We were very happy with Rob and will definitely keep him in mind for some of our future events in 2012. What would be the cost for two hours? Thanks Isobel Jones


Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

 Very talented.   Thanks very much Debra


Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2015

Rob was excellent. Really made the night. J   Thank you     Rebecca Thompson


Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2015

Rob was sensational. A very talented, professional, personable and extremely accommodating musician. His music created a fantastic atmosphere and enhanced the ambience of the evening.   The only negative thing is that I should have booked him for another hour. Thank you for your help Regards Jo


Reviewed on 04th May 2015

The function went very well, had many comments on Rob, who played superbly. Wished I had of had more time to sit and enjoy him play!   Thanks again for all your assistance.   Kind regards   Justine   Justine Burrell


Reviewed on 27th Apr 2015

Kathryn. Greatly appreciated by my friends. Very professional.   Thanks for you help.   Regards   Kathryn


Reviewed on 13th Apr 2015

The boys were wonderful and could recommend them we had a great time and our patrons are still talking about them.  We are having a fashion parade and entertainment would be good.  Thanks again and our regards to Rob and Adam. Kind Regards Donna


Reviewed on 09th Mar 2015

Fantastic, very professional and courteous. Played exactly what we needed for the night and has a great sound. Everyone commented on how good the music was both at the ceremony and at the reception.   Just  a great musician and was happy to fit in with the event, I would recommend Rob to any of my professional and personal contacts       David Wilson


Reviewed on 09th Feb 2015

Rob was great as always! On time, well presented and beautiful music. Rachel J   RACHEL HINDS


Reviewed on 06th Jan 2015

I've been approached by many people who attended our function on Friday night telling me how impressed they were with Rob's performance. Rob's music blended perfectly with the atmosphere of the dinner, and he really added to the overall success of the night. I'd recommend Rob for any similar functions, and we'll definitely keep him in mind for our future events! Please pass on our thanks to Rob for an outstanding performance.   Cheers, Andrew Anthony


Reviewed on 01st Dec 2014

Everything ran smoothly on the night and Rob was perfect for our guests.  He mentioned on the night that a few of the guests approached him and gave him some great feedback.  I have also received great feedback from attendees including staff in attendance.  Leanne Hughes


Reviewed on 19th Aug 2014

I just wanted to let you know that Rob did a superb job last night. It was the perfect entertainment for the evening. Thank you for all your assistance.   Kind regards Tarnia  


Reviewed on 16th Jun 2014

We were very happy with Rob, and could you please pass on our thanks. Kind regards Jennie   JENNIE LANE

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

All the performers were great thank you and we received lovely feedback from guests and exhibitors.

Thanks
Sarah

img
Reviewed on 29th Dec 2016

Rob was fantastic and extremely professional.

We would be happy to use him again in the future.

Kind Regards

Thanks
Courtney