Bella

5 7 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Bella was amazing, we all really enjoyed her performance, great back ground music, she picked up after we all had a few drinks ….she was PERFECT


Reviewed on 28th Nov 2017

It was a pleasure to have Bella at our event. She was great and hope she enjoyed herself. Best Regards


Reviewed on 21st Mar 2017

All the performers were great thank you and we received lovely feedback from guests and exhibitors.


Reviewed on 08th Jul 2016

Great as always. Thanks


Reviewed on 11th Jan 2016

Bella was fantastic on both nights and we received some great feedback about her from our regular guests as well as some new faces. It was a great recommendation! Thank You,


Reviewed on 30th Oct 2015

Everyone was over the moon with Bella – all feedback was great.  Regards, Darren


Reviewed on 11th Aug 2015

Bella was great, beautiful voice and would recommend her for future event we have. Thanks for all you help. Kind Regards,    Lindsay

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 05th Dec 2017

Bella was amazing, we all really enjoyed her performance, great back ground music, she picked up after we all had a few drinks ….she was PERFECT

Thanks
Amanda

img
Reviewed on 28th Nov 2017

It was a pleasure to have Bella at our event.

She was great and hope she enjoyed herself.

Best Regards

Thanks
Stefania