Shannon

5 13 Reviews Adelaide , SAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 25th Jan 2017

Shannon was great. His flexibility to work with our time schedules and adapt to some of our changes was very much appreciated.Very talented and had a good rapport with our crew and also the guests present. Thanks again,


Reviewed on 04th Jul 2016

Scott and I would like to sincerely thankyou for your beautiful work at our wedding on Saturday. I loved walking down the aisle to your beautiful voice and we had endless comments over the night about how much of a great job you did.  You are a truly talented guy. Thankyou for helping create our perfect day.


Reviewed on 23rd Jun 2016

Mark and I were lucky enough to have you and your band play our wedding in Carrick Hill.  Just wanted to say a huge thank you, you guys were just perfect and created the best atmosphere we could ever ask for.  We love our music and had always imagined having a band at our wedding and it couldn't have been any better.  Thank you so much for everything.


Reviewed on 06th Jun 2016

A massive Thank you for doing the music at our wedding on the weekend.  I knew you would be good, but I was just blown away with how great you were!  Through out the night so many of my friends said how great they thought you were too...No doubt you will get some enquiries down the track! Thanks again, I just wanted to let you know how much we both appreciated you being part of the day, you were the reason we loved it so much!!


Reviewed on 05th May 2016

Thanks so much for performing at our wedding last night... you were amazing! Everyone commented through the night saying how good our guitarist was, some even asked for your details for future events! So thanks again for helping make our reception the perfect evening


Reviewed on 05th Apr 2016

Shannon was amazing! He played beautifully through our ceremony right up until after dinner when the Band joined him.  Guests absolutely loved him & his team and enjoyed a night filled with Dancing!! So much fun & Awesome Musicians


Reviewed on 16th Feb 2016

Just wanted to say thanks again for your brilliant performance on Saturday. we have continued to receive rave reviews and compliments to you about how great the music was and wanted to pass this on.  hopefully we catch you at a gig soon.


Reviewed on 22nd Dec 2015

Thankyou again for an amazing effort.  'Thicker than blood' was amazing and a lot of people commented about how appropriate the song was.  Hopefully we see you play again soon.


Reviewed on 17th Nov 2015

The most amazing Band I've Ever seen! I still get comments from my friends on how good they were.


Reviewed on 04th Aug 2015

You guys were amazing! People told me the walking down the aisle song gave them goose bumps!


Reviewed on 08th Jul 2015

I wanted to say a very big thank you for making our wedding day so special. It was so beautiful to walk down the aisle to you singing your solo and beautiful music.  I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family in the future.  Thank you so much for being a part of our special day - we really appreciate it!


Reviewed on 21st Jun 2015

Brad and I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for playing at our ceremony and helping making our dream wedding come alive! You were awesome and we would highly recommend you to anyone! Thanks again!


Reviewed on 06th May 2015

Thank you so much for an awesome day a couple of weeks back at our wedding.Right from the word go you were awesome in setting up and getting ready while I was having a mild panic attack because of the possible rain and getting a plan B together if needed...You absolutely killed the reception as well! Practically all our guests commented on how great you were, and when the boys showed up the party just kept elevating! Every time we looked over, you guys were killing it and the guests were having the time of their lives! I've never been to a wedding with that kind of energy so from Charmaine and I, thank you so much!I even heard you gave someone a lift back to their hotel which shows that you really went above and beyond mate.We honestly could not have asked for a better artist for our big day! Thanks again

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 25th Jan 2017

Shannon was great. His flexibility to work with our time schedules and adapt to some of our changes was very much appreciated.
Very talented and had a good rapport with our crew and also the guests present.

Thanks again,

Thanks
Nick

img
Reviewed on 04th Jul 2016

Scott and I would like to sincerely thankyou for your beautiful work at our wedding on Saturday. I loved walking down the aisle to your beautiful voice and we had endless comments over the night about how much of a great job you did.  You are a truly talented guy. Thankyou for helping create our perfect day.

Thanks
Jenna