Daniel

5 6 Reviews Adelaide , SAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 14th Dec 2017

Yes all went well. I ended up rocking up a little later, so probably didn’t get to hear most of it, but from what I heard (listening to him play) he was a good choice and I’m glad we had him for the night. It made the atmosphere a pleasant evening.


Reviewed on 01st Aug 2016

Dan was amazing! His voice was perfect for a wedding. He was so fantastic the whole way leading up to the wedding. He is the nicest most down to earth guy. He played live for the ceremony plus did acustic sets between and during reception and DJ later on. He was also our mc. He made the whole day run so smoothly while entertaining the guests. Everyone loved him!! He is extremely worth every cent you pay.


Reviewed on 23rd Apr 2016

Was perfect - casual and fitted in - helpful


Reviewed on 26th Mar 2016

Very happy with Daniel. He was amazing!


Reviewed on 26th Feb 2016

Daniel was extremely easy and professional to deal with. The music was of high quality which we and our guests loved. Both the solo and duet songs were great and we would recommend Daniel to anybody looking for a high quality acoustic musician


Reviewed on 19th Feb 2016

Daniel was amazing on our wedding day! He was so easy to deal with in the lead up to the day, kept me up to date with what was happening and even learnt a few songs on request especially for us. The live music was the perfect touch!

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 14th Dec 2017

Yes all went well. I ended up rocking up a little later, so probably didn’t get to hear most of it, but from what I heard (listening to him play) he was a good choice and I’m glad we had him for the night.

It made the atmosphere a pleasant evening.

Thanks
Dimitra

img
Reviewed on 01st Aug 2016

Dan was amazing! His voice was perfect for a wedding. He was so fantastic the whole way leading up to the wedding. He is the nicest most down to earth guy. He played live for the ceremony plus did acustic sets between and during reception and DJ later on. He was also our mc. He made the whole day run so smoothly while entertaining the guests. Everyone loved him!! He is extremely worth every cent you pay.

Thanks
Samantha