Instrumental Guitarist Sydney A

5 8 Reviews Sydney , NSWPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 25th Aug 2017

Thanks for the quick reply and thanks for organising. They’ve all been great and the feedback has been particularly good.


Reviewed on 17th Aug 2017

The centre manager said it went really well.


Reviewed on 23rd Nov 2015

He continued to enthral restaurant guests (and staff!) over the next few weeks, entertaining them with a “Sojourn in Spain”, while they dined under the stars each Friday, Saturday and Sunday Always the professional, and a gentleman to seal the deal, our establishment highly recommends to boost any refined dining experience Teresa Fitzgerald, events coordinator Picnic Bay Hotel, Magnetic Is, QLD


Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Delighted our patrons once again at the Picnic Bay Hotel’s seafront restaurant, The R&R, throughout the Bay Dayz Festival 2015, held on Magnetic Island for the month of September. He captivated the audience with his brilliantly executed Latin tunes and gypsy grooves.


Reviewed on 20th Oct 2015

Thank you very much for providing us with such beautiful music for our ceremony last Saturday, and for helping to make our day so special. All of our families commented on what a lovely selection of songs you played, and Pachelbel’s Cannon was especially beautiful. I shall most certainly be recommending you to my friends when they require music for a special occasion. Deanna D’Alessandro


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

We had a great wedding day, thanks largely to the wonderful Gipsy Rhythms. Please pass on our thanks to all the members of the band. they were extremely obliging to our requests and their music was just what our daughter Lucy wanted. We are happy parent of the bride.Peter & Patricia Murray


Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Thank you so much for playing for our wedding reception. The music was absolutely beautiful. Our guests had a fantastic time”Linette & Francisco


Reviewed on 21st Jul 2015

A wonderful wedding, thanks to the music, it saved the day, even if the weather was against us.

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 25th Aug 2017

Thanks for the quick reply and thanks for organising. They’ve all been great and the feedback has been particularly good.

Thanks
Chris

img
Reviewed on 17th Aug 2017

The centre manager said it went really well.

Thanks
Christopher