Gaz

5 16 Reviews Brisbane , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 31st Aug 2017

Yep Gary was fantastic again!  Sharon and our guests loved him!   Thanks again for your help,


Reviewed on 18th Jul 2017

Gary was fantastic – happy to have him back anytime Cheers


Reviewed on 28th Nov 2016

All went well, Gaz was great and the music was spot on. He was a perfect fit with the group. I really liked his music and would easily recommend him. Many thanks for your help in organizing our music for the night. Kind regards


Reviewed on 01st Nov 2016

Gary was great. A lot of guests commented on how good they though Gary was. He was fantastic. Many thanks


Reviewed on 11th Oct 2016

?Hi Felix, Gaz was absolutely brilliant! I would highly recommend him- just perfect. Thank every much for arranging. Cheers


Reviewed on 11th Oct 2016

He was an absolute legend- please thank him very much form us as I missed him when he left


Reviewed on 27th Jan 2016

Gaz was awesome , we totally enjoyed him , his was very accommodating and a really nice guy tooOur guests all said he was great , we'd recommend him to anyone. Thanks again, the birthday boy had a fabulous night!!


Reviewed on 22nd Dec 2015

Gaz was absolutely fantastic! Everyone loved both him and the music he was playing! Will definitely keep you guys in mind for next year! Kind Regards,


Reviewed on 02nd Dec 2015

A great night was had by all and Gaz was an added bonus for everyone as we started singing and dancing to his performance. Thank you Regards Michele   


Reviewed on 19th Nov 2015

Just want to let you know that the show Gaz put on was fantastic!  Our guests couldn’t stop complimenting him, he even brought a few to tears when he closed with Hallelujah. If we have another event and require entertainment we won’t hesitate to be in contact to book or recommend Gaz to others.   Thanks again for your help!   Mike and Sharon  


Reviewed on 09th Nov 2015

Hi Felix   The night went well. Everyone was very impressed with Gaz's vocals and guitar ability. Even the neighbours thought it was great....   We were very pleased   Mark  


Reviewed on 19th Oct 2015

Sorry for being out of communication, I sent through payment on Monday.   Gaz was great, couldn't have been happier. He really made the place feel like a party. Definitely the ingredient we were looking for.   Thanks very much for the service and we look forward to using you again in the future.   Kind Regards,   Dane Sorensen


Reviewed on 13th Oct 2015

I just sent an email off to Gaz. It was fantastic. Many comments throughout the day on how good he was and would highly recommend him to others. Thanks for your help Natalie  


Reviewed on 06th Oct 2015

Gaz was fantastic, played a great style and was very easy to relate to.  I have received numerous comments from our friends who thought he was great.  I'd have no problems at all in recommending him and yourself to anyone. Cheers


Reviewed on 25th Aug 2015

I just wanted to let you know that Gaz did a great job on Saturday at our Eagle Farm function and I was hoping that you could pass on our appreciation to him.  The music and atmosphere he created was just right. Thanks again, Regards Belinda Polglase


Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2015

Gaz was amazing thank you! He created such a relaxing atmosphere and we are very happy he was part of our wedding.   Kind regards, Angela

Reviews

img
Reviewed on 31st Aug 2017

Yep Gary was fantastic again!  Sharon and our guests loved him!
 
Thanks again for your help,

Thanks
Mike

img
Reviewed on 18th Jul 2017

Gary was fantastic – happy to have him back anytime

Cheers

Thanks
Andrew